Two Good Eggs

Two cracked eggs find the sunnyside (and funny side) of trying to conceive

It’s Sunnyside’s Birthday, y’all!!!

on February 5, 2013

Y’all – show some birthday love to my girl, Sunnyside!

Sunnyside is one of THE:

people I’ve ever met.

I honestly think that my personal TTC journey and detours were part of a larger plan to introduce me to this wonderful woman and insert her permanently into my life.

Happy Birthday, Sunnyside.  I love you, girl!

goodeggbday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you could describe Sunnyside in ONE word, what would it be?

4 responses to “It’s Sunnyside’s Birthday, y’all!!!

  1. Happy Birthday Sunnyside!!! Hope you have a wonderful day!

    “caring”

  2. Ria says:

    Happy birthday Sunnyside! Thanks for blogging.

    “Lovely”

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUNNYSIDE! Hope you have a great day!

    “inspiring”

  4. Megan says:

    Happy birthday Sunnyside!!! I hope your day was absolutely wonderful! I would say you are “delightful” and “encouraging”. Also “witty” and “adorable”. Sorry, I can’t pick just one!!

Leave a Reply

